board of directors

CHAIRMAN

Shigeo Ono

PRESIDENT

Shoichiro Yoshida

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENTS

Tadao Tsuruta

Technology, Information System, New Enterprises, Imaging Products Business

Kenji Enya

International Business,

Ophthalmic Products Business

MANAGING DIRECTORS

Yuji Obana

Administration at Headquarters, Safety & Health, Domestic Sales,

Advertising, Customer Service

Toyohisa Kuramoto

Production Engineering, Procurement,

Quality Control, Product Liability,

Environmental Affairs

Yasujiro Hara

Corporate Strategy,

Management Planning,

Public Relations

Teruo Shimamura

IC & LCD Equipment Business Headquarters

Hideo Ikeda

Fundamental Technologies,

Intellectual Property Headquarters

DIRECTORS

Akinori Kiribuchi

New Business Division

Michio Kariya

Imaging Products Division

Shinya Sasayama

IC& LCD Equipment Business Headquarters,

IC Equipment Division

Yosuke Takahashi

R&D Headquarters

Kazumasa Tokoi

Corporate Planning Headquarters

Masami Kurosawa

Financing & Accounting Department

Yoichi Nishida

Ophthalmic Products Division

Takashi Tamori

Instruments Division

Motosuke Otsuka

Production Management Headquarters

ADVISORY DIRECTORS

Haruo Takeda

Counsellor,

The Tokio Marine and Fire Insurance Co., Ltd.

Terumichi Tsuchida

Senior Corporate Advisor,

Meiji Life Insurance Company

STANDING CORPORATE AUDITORS

Yoshiro Imagawa

Tomochika Nakano

CORPORATE AUDITORS

Takuji Shidachi

Mitsutake Okano